HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD MEMBERSHIP

subject to the Local Authority (Public Health, Health and Wellbeing Boards and Health Scrutiny) Regulations 2013.

Organisation	Name of Member	Substitute
STATUTORY MEMBERS (VOTING)		
Chairman	Councillor Puddifoot	Any Elected Member
Vice-Chairman	Councillor Corthorne	Any Elected Member
Cabinet Members	Councillor Simmonds Councillor Mills Councillor Bianco Councillor Burrows Councillor Seaman- Digby	Any Elected Member
Healthwatch Hillingdon	Mr Jeff Maslen	Mr Stephen Otter
Clinical Commissioning Group	Dr Ian Goodman	Dr Tom Davies
STATUTORY MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)		
Statutory Director of Adult Social Services	Tony Zaman	Nick Ellender
Statutory Director of Children's Services	Merlin Joseph	Tom Murphy
Statutory Director of Public Health	Sharon Daye	Shikha Sharma
CO-OPTED MEMBERS (VOTING)		
LBH	Jean Palmer	N/A
CO-OPTED MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)		
The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Shane DeGaris	Mr Mike Robinson
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust	Ms Robyn Doran	Ms Maria O'Brien
Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Robert J Bell	Mr Nick Hunt
LBH	Nigel Dicker	N/A
Clinical Commissioning Group (Officer)	Ceri Jacob	TBC
Clinical Commissioning Group (Clinician)	TBC	TBC